Weirdass Mood

This post will be brief, and strange. I am in a very strange mood. I might be happy?
I have been listening to Kimya Dawson songs for a couple hours and I feel very inspired and at peace with life and just… so strange.
I want to talk to all my friends about the fact that we’re all going to die someday. It’s a fact I think about a lot, but usually it causes me great anxiety, and right now it’s fine? Not because I’m feeling suicidal or anything like that… I just think the world is going to be okay? I don’t know. That’s all.

Sarah

Leave a Reply

