I Need Her Back

I am in a very strange, impulsive mood right now. But I have decided that I need my ex girlfriend to be my girlfriend again. That is just what has to happen. I need to stop feeling this way and this is the only way to accomplish that.

I have no idea what I’ll do when she inevitably doesn’t want me back because SHE broke up with ME out of nowhere and I’m a pathetic piece of shit and she never loved me, but right now I’ll just hope that she does want me back. I could never forgive her or trust her again, but I would make it work to stop feeling this awful.

I realize how completely batshit crazy I sound, but I am in a place where I just need to have her back, despite all the fucked up shit she’s done. It is the only way I can ever be okay again. That is the only option. I don’t know.

Sarah

2 thoughts on “I Need Her Back

  1. How do you feel about hookups? I believed in to get over someone you get under someone else. It sounds like you are just locked on her. Your rationale wise mind states all the reasons why you should f be with her. Your irrational but louder mind shows how powerful our compulsions are. Find something for that energy to gravitate to like art or exercise. Or Netflix.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

