Quick Update (It’s Good News!)

Hey everybody!

I am actually doing exceptionally well with regards to my eating. I am eating more than I have since leaving Day Hospital.

Unfortunately, this means that I am experiencing some pretty unpleasant refeeding symptoms. For me, the worst of these symptoms is always fatigue. I attended an appointment and filmed two YouTube videos today, and I barely remember any of it. So it may be a few days before I sit down and write a real blog post.

In the mean time, you can find my new videos here: https://www.youtube.com/channel/UCYsYDEMu996p1rBm1-2Qq5A

I may post more videos before I continue blogging, as I find the former less energetically demanding.

Also, I should mention that despite the unpleasant physical symptoms, I am currently feeling the happiest I have felt in months! I hope everyone else is doing well, and I should be back relatively soon.

Hugs!

Sarah

One thought on “Quick Update (It’s Good News!)

Leave a Reply

